Staff and Committees
If you are interested in joining, please contact Patti at the above number or email.


Pastor:                            Fr. Xavier Thelakkatt


Administrative Assistant: 

Patti Fodstad-Bouley

Business Administrator:  

Mike Logeais

Cemetery Manager: 

Jim Haberle


LuAnne Dahlheimer
Linda McAlpine

Music Director:  

Sharon Williams

Rel. Ed Director: 

Barb Gerdes

Youth Director

Sarah Moylan


Liturgical Environment Committee

Mary Eull, Chairperson

Lucy Durant

Patti Fodstad-Bouley

Joan Job

Bonnie Novack

Phil Novack


Building and Grounds Committee

Tim McAlpine, Chairperson

Kathy Bennett, Secretary

Bruce Bennett

Scott Lindquist

Jerry Jordan


Finance Committee

Earl Schulenburg, Chairperson

Lucy McAlpine, Secretary

Russ Ray, Trustee

Ken Croteau

Kelly Slavik

Jim Penick

Julia Whalen, Council Laison

Kevin Brenny


Liturgy Committee

Paul Dahlheimer

Mary Dahlheimer

Lucy Durant

Patti Fodstad-Bouley

Sharon Williams

Thomas Bouley


Parish Pastoral Council

Dave Lee, Chairperson

Mike Gilman, Vice Chairperson

Sharon Brenny, Secretary

Lynn Eggert, Trustee

Thomas Bouley

Scott Theisen

Julia Whalen


Religious Education Committee
Barb Gerdes

Sarah Moylan

Scott Theisen

Barb Carnes

Joyce Loftus, Council Liason


Outreach Committee

Mary Murphy

Scott Lindquist

Peggie Lindquist

Sharon Brenny

Priscilla Sleight

Deb Stang


Council of Catholic Women

Chair - Deb Stang

Vice Chair - Elaine Sand-Schulenburg

Secretary/Treasurer (Interim) Bonnie Haberle


Knights of Columbus

Regularly scheduled meeting:  Third Tuesday of the month

Pete Schumacher, Grand Knight

Russ Ray, Deputy Grand Knight